Administration & Office Staff

We welcome your calls at 863-385-7300 or emails. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

  

 

 

Fr. Jose Gonzalez,
Pastor

frjose@stcathe.com

  

 

Mr. Jorge L. Rivera,
Principal

jorge@stcathe.com

East Stroudsburg University, B.A. in Education

East Stroudsburg University, M.S. in Education

  

 

Sara Delapaz,
Pre-School Director

delapaz@stcathe.com

South Florida Community College,
AA in Elementary Education

  

 

Lizbeth Strouse,
Assistant to the Principal

lizbeth@stcathe.com

 

 

  

 

Margarita Mendez,
Office Manager/ Tuition Office

mendez@stcathe.com

  

 

Martha Velasquez,
Administrative Assistant

velasquez@stcathe.com

  

 

 

Diane Andrews,
Student Services Coordinator

andrews@stcathe.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

Millie Sanders,
Finance Manager/ Bookkeeper

sanders@stcathe.com

  

 

 

Mauricia Gomez,
Bookkeeper Assistant

mauricia@stcathe.com

  

 

Martha Gomez,
Bookkeeper Assistant

martha@stcathe.com